First Northern Credit Union

  • 230 W Monroe St Suite 2850 Chicago, IL 60606
  • NCUA
  • Locations – 4

First Northern Credit Union Membership Eligibility

You can enjoy all the benefits of membership with First Northern Credit Union if you fall under one of the following categories:

You live or work in the following counties in Illinois:
Winnebago, Lee, Boone, Ogle, McHenry, Dekalb, DuPage, Kane, Will, Grundy, Kendall County, or persons who live, work, worship or attend school in, and businesses and other legal entities located in Stephenson County, IL.
You live or work in the City of Evanston.
You are a Northwestern University Student, Alumni or Employee.
You are a tenant or an employee of tenants at the 230 W. Monroe building (under the management of Douglas Elliman-Beitler Management Corporation).
You are a tenant or an employee of tenants at the 541 N. Fairbanks Court, Chicago, IL building (under the management of Golub Realty Services, LLC).
You are related to a current member of First Northern Credit Union.