Ashland Credit Union

  • 1300 Central Ave Ashland, KY 41101-7550
  • NCUA
  • Locations – 4

Ashland Credit Union Membership Eligibility

Ashland Credit Union is a full-service financial institution that has been serving members throughout the United States since 1942. Membership is extended to individuals who live, work, worship, or attend school in one of our eligible communities as well as current or former employees of our eligible companies.

Eligible communities include:
FIVCO Area Development District (Kentucky counties of Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Greenup, and Lawrence).
Bluegrass Area Development District (Kentucky counties of Anderson, Bourbon, Boyle, Clark, Estill, Fayette, Franklin, Garrard, Harrison, Jessamine, Lincoln, Madison, Mercer, Nicholas, Powell, Scott, and Woodford).
Twin Cities Area (Minnesota counties of Washington, Dakota, Ramsey, or Hennepin)

A list of eligible companies is maintained at