A+ Federal Credit Union

  • 6420 E Highway 290 Austin, TX 78723-1030
  • NCUA
  • Locations – 18

A+ Federal Credit Union Membership Eligibility

1. Are you or any member of your family an employee of the following businesses?

A+ Education Foundation
A+FCU Board/Volunteer
A+FCU Employee
A+FCU Ex Employee/Board/Volunteer
A+FCU Member's Family
Americorp Members of Lifeworks (formerly Youth Options)
American YouthWorks
Association of Texas Professional Educators
Austin Families
Boys and Girls Clubs of the Capital Area
Capital Area Easter Seals Rehabilitation Center
City of Bee Cave
City of Georgetown
City of Hutto
Corpus Christi Hooks
County of Williamson
Education Service Center, Region XIII
Educational Services of America
FirstCare Health Plans
Gary Job Corps Center
Communities in Schools-Austin, Inc.
JMC Auto Group
Lockhart Secure Work Program Facilities
Metalink Corporation
Oaks Treatment Center
Parsons House (Austin, TX)
Retired Pensioner or Annuitant from any employment in our FOM (field of membership)
Round Rock Express Baseball Club
Silicon Laboratories
Spohn and Associates
Sunterra Landscape Services
Texas Association of School Administrators
Texas Association of School Boards
Texas Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development
Texas Association of Secondary School Principals
Texas Classroom Teachers Association
Texas Congress of Parents and Teachers
Texas Federation of Teachers
Texas Retired Teachers Association
Texas School Services Foundation
Texas State Teachers Association
Travis County Adult Literacy Council
YMCA Austin
2. Are you or any member of your family a member of the following PTAs?

AISD Elementary School-
Allan Elementary
Baranoff Elementary
Barrington Elementary
Barton Hills Elementary
Becker Elementary
Blackshear Elementary
Blanton Elementary
Boone Elementary
Brentwood Elementary
Brooke Elementary
Bryker Woods Elementary
Casis Elementary
Cunningham Elementary
Emma Galindo Elementary
Graham Elementary
Gullett Elementary
Highland Park Elementary
Hill Elementary
J.B. Winn Elementary
J. Houston Elementary
Joslin Elementary
Katherine Cook Elementary
Kiker Elementary
Leona Doss Elementary
L.L. Campbell Elementary
Maplewood Elementary
Matthews Elementary
Menchaca Elementary
Metz Elementary
Mollie Dawson Elementary
Oak Hill Elementary
Oak Springs Elementary
Odom Elementary
Ortega Elementary
Patton Elementary
Pease Elementary
Pecan Springs Elementary
Pillow Elementary
Pleasant Hill Elementary
Reilly Elementary
Ridgetop Elementary
Robert E. Lee Elementary
Sanchez Elementary
Sims Elementary
St. Elmo Elementary
Summit Elementary
Sunset Elementary
Svante Palm Elementary
T. A. Brown Elementary
T. G. Harris Elementary
Travis Heights Elementary
Walnut Creek Elementary
Widen Elementary
Will Davis Elementary
Williams Elementary
Willie I. Kocurek Elementary
Wooldridge Elementary
Zavala Elementary
Zilker Elementary
AISD Middle School/Junior High-
Bailey Middle School
Bedichek Middle School
Burnet Middle School
Covington Middle School
Dobie Middle School
Fulmore Middle School
Kealing Junior High
Lamar Middle School
Martin Junior High
Mendez Middle School
Murchison Middle School
O. Henry Middle School
Pearce Middle School
Webb Middle School
AISD High Schools-
Anderson High
Austin High
Bowie High
Clifton Career Development High School
Crocket High
L.B.J. High
Lanier High
McCallum High
Reagan High
Bastrop ISD-
Bluebonnet Elementary
Cedar Creek Elementary
Emile Elementary
Mina Elementary
Bastrop Middle School
Bastrop High
Leander ISD-
Block House Creek Elementary
Cypress Elementary
Faubion Elementary
Giddens Sixth Grade
Liberty Hill ISD
Liberty Hill Elementary
Liberty Hill Junior High
Liberty Hill High
Lake Travis ISD-
Lake Travis Elementary
Lake Travis Middle School
Lake Travis High
Manor ISD-
Decker Middle School
Manor Elementary
Marble Falls ISD-
Spicewood Elementary
3. Are you or any member of your family an employee or student (where indicated) of the following Schools?

All Saints' Day School
American YouthWorks' Charter School- Staff & Students
Applegate SDA (Seventh Day Adventist) School
Austin Community College- Staff
Austin Community College-ACC students that are active members of the ACC student organization system
Austin ISD
Austin Peace Academy
Austin Jewish Academy- Staff & Students
Austin Jewish Community Day School
Austin SDA (Seventh Day Adventist) Junior Academy
Bannockburn Baptist Elementary School
Bastrop ISD
Blanco ISD
Brentwood Christian School
Burnet CISD
Cathedral School of St. Mary (Austin, TX)
Capitol School of Austin
Chabad House Lubavitch Bais Menachem Hebrew Academy - Staff and Students
Concordia Academy High School
Coupland ISD
Del Valle ISD- Staff & Students
Dripping Springs ISD
Eanes ISD
Eden Park Academy- Staff & Students
Elgin ISD
Florence ISD
Fredericksburg ISD
Georgetown ISD- Staff & Students
Gonzales ISD
Good Shepherd Episcopal School
Good Shepherd Lutheran School
Grace Episcopal Preschool
Granger ISD
Jarrell ISD
Johnson City ISD
Hays CISD- Staff & Students
Hill Country Christian School
Hill Country SDA (Seventh Day Adventist) School
Holy Family Catholic School
Holy Trinity Catholic School
Holy Trinity Catholic HS
Hope Lutheran School
Huntington-Surrey High School
Hutto ISD- Staff & Students
Hyde Park Baptist School
ITT Technical Institute- Staff & Students
Kirby Hall School
KPM Institute- Staff & Student
Lago Vista ISD
Lake Travis ISD
Lampasas ISD
Leander ISD
Liberty Hill ISD
Lockhart ISD
Lometa ISD
Luling ISD
Manor ISD
Marble Falls ISD
McDade ISD
Mt. Sinai Christian Academy- Staff & Students
Nixon-Smiley ISD
Odyssey School
Our Savior Lutheran School
Pflugerville ISD- Staff & Students
Paragon Preparatory School
Premier High School of Austin - Staff & Students
Primrose School of Bee Cave
Primrose School of Round Rock
Rawson-Saunders School
Redeemer Lutheran School
Regents School of Austin
Reicher Catholic High School
Rocking Horse Academy
Round Rock Christian Academy
Round Rock ISD- Staff & Students
Sacred Heart School
San Juan Diego Catholic High School
San Marcos ADV (Adventist) Jr. Academy
San Marcos Baptist Academy
San Marcos CISD- Staff & Students
Santa Cruz Catholic School (Buda, TX) Staff & Students
Shiner ISD
Shoreline Christian School
Smithville ISD
Southwestern University- Faculty & Staff
St. Andrew's Episcopal School
St. Austin's School
St. Cyril & Methodius Catholic School
St. Francis School
St. Gabriel's Catholic School
St. George's Episcopal
St. Helen Catholic School (Georgetown, TX)
St. Ignatius Martyr School
St. Louis School (Austin, TX)
St. Mary's Cathedral School
St. Mary's Catholic School
St. Mary's School
St. Mary's Cathedral School
St. Mary's Catholic School (Taylor, Texas)
St. Matthew's Episcopal
St. Michael's Catholic Academy
St. Stephen's Episcopal School (Austin, TX)
St. Stephen's Episcopal School (Wimberley, TX)
St. Theresa's School (Austin, TX)
Summit Christian Academy
Taylor ISD- Staff & Students
Texas Preparatory School- Staff & Students
Texas School For the Blind
Texas School For the Deaf
Texas State University- Faculty & Staff
The Griffin School
The Khabele School
Thorndale ISD-Employees who work in Milam and Williamson Counties
Thrall ISD
Trinity Episcopal School
Waelder ISD
Wimberley ISD
4. If you answered 'NO' to all the above questions you may join A+FCU by becoming a member of the A+ Education Foundation for only $10. The A+ Education Foundation was established by A+FCU to provide grants to educators in the communities served by A+FCU.